Diving Back In

Still struggling to find a new main for this expansion I decided to level my original main, a Tauren Hunter, while I puzzled it out. With a three day weekend I had a little more time to play him than normal and managed to take him from 80-82 and get him into Deepholm.

I may be slow but it took me from 80 to 81 to feel comfortable with the way Hunters work now. I shelved him after the change from Mana to Focus not because I thought the change was bad but because I didn’t feel like taking the time to relearn the class right then. Since I felt like I was in a bit of a holding pattern anyway I thought it was a good time to dive into it and I’m glad I did.

So, for the time being I will be writing about life as a soloing Hunter. It’s a great soloing class but my struggle will be when I try out battlegrounds again on him at 85. I had a mixed experience with it during BC and Wrath but hopefully I can have fun with it until I settle on a new guy to level.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment